School Logo

Coton Church of England (Voluntary Controlled) Primary School

The key to learn, flourish and forgive

Get in touch

Who’s Who

Meet the Staff

Miss Sarah Jarvis



Mrs Alana Brown



Designated Safeguarding Lead


Executive Headteacher

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mrs A Osborne



Mrs M Mayes


Kestrel Class - Year 5/6

PE Specialist


Kestrel Class - Year 5/6


Mrs H Henderson


Mrs J Brown


Hedgehog Class - Year 3/4




Mrs K Sheppard


Mrs E Plant


Otter Class - Year 1/2




Miss E Lark


Mrs K Cooke

Owl Class - EYFS/Year 1


Owl Class - EYFS/Year 1



Ms P Vázquez-ValeroSpanish teacher (CVC)
Mrs N Harvey



Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead

Mrs N ShoesmithHLTA
Mrs J CornwallTA
Mrs C CousinsTA
Mrs C RemondoTA
Mrs S ReyazTA (Maternity)
Mrs J Wong TA

Mrs K Ewles

Mrs G Renton

Miss A Wilkins

TA/ Lunchtime Supervisor

TA/Lunchtime Supervisor

TA/Lunchtime Supervisor

Mrs K BennettLunchtime Supervisor
Mrs A Gomori-WoodcockLunchtime Supervisor
Mrs J HowardLunchtime Supervisor
Mrs N HunterOffice Administrator
Mrs K EaseyFinance Officer/Administrator


Mrs M Corbett - SENDCo

Mrs S Hammond - Interim SENDCo

To contact the SENDCO please email in the first instance.