Term dates 2018/19

School Term Dates for 2018 – 2019

2018

Tuesday 4th September                    -           School closed for staff training

Wednesday 5th September              -           School closed for staff training

Thursday 6th September           -        Autumn Term begins

22nd – 26th October                          -           Half term

Wednesday 19th December         -       End of Autumn term

 

2019

Thursday 3rd January                        -           School closed for staff training

Friday 4th January                            -            School closed for staff training

Monday 7th January                 -        Autumn Term begins

18th – 22nd February                         -           Half term

Friday 5th April                     -       End of Spring term

 

Tuesday 23rd April                 -        Summer Term begins

Monday 6th May                               -           May Day

27th May - 31st May                          -           Half term

Tuesday 23rd July                  -        Last day of term for children

Wednesday 24th July                        -           School closed for staff training